The Composition of the Committee's of Menon Bearings Limited after reconstitution w.e.f 15.02.2021 is detailed below:-

Sr.	Name of	Name of the	Category	Chairman/
No.	Committee	Committee Member		Member
1		Mr. M L Shinde	Independent	Chairman
2		Mr. R.D. Dixit	Executive	Member
3	Audit Committee	Mr. Arun Aradhye	Executive	Member
4		Mr. Gajendra Vasa	Independent	Member
5		Mrs. Kailash Nevagi	Independent	Member
6		Mr. Santosh Prabhu	Independent	Member

Sr.	Name of	Name of the	Category	Chairman/
No.	Committee	Committee Member		Member
1	Nomination &	Mr. M L Shinde	Independent	Chairman
2	Remuneration	Mr. Gajendra Vasa	Independent	Member
3	Committee	Mrs. Kailash Nevagi	Independent	Member
4		Mr. Santosh Prabhu	Independent	Member

Sr.	Name of	Name of the	Category	Chairman/
No.	Committee	Committee Member		Member
1	Corporate Social	Mr. Nitin Menon	Executive	Chairman
2	Responsibility	Mr. M L Shinde	Independent	Member
3	Committee	Mr. R.D. Dixit	Executive	Member
4		Mr. Arun Aradhye	Executive	Member
5		Mr. Santosh Prabhu	Independent	Member

Sr.	Name of	Name of the	Category	Chairman/
No.	Committee	Committee Member		Member
1		Mr. Gajendra Vasa	Independent	Chairman
2	Stakeholders	Mr. Nitin Menon	Executive	Member
3	Relationship	Mr. R.D. Dixit	Executive	Member
4	Committee	Mr. Santosh Prabhu	Independent	Member